More

Skateboard-Workshops

Jona Grunert
Workshops@skatehalleberlin.com

Marketing & Events

Julia Litke
Julia@skatehalleberlin.com

Technik

Jonathan Meißner
Jonathan@skatehalleberlin.com

Personal

Julia Dorau
personal@skatehalleberlin.com

Bildungsarbeit

Dominik Aurbach
aurbach@dropin-ev.de

Pädagogische Leitung (Jugendarbeit)

Kristina Werth
werth@dropin-ev.de

Feedback

Mitreden@skatehalleberlin.com

Book skate session