More

Geschäftsführung

Joest Schmidt
Joest@skatehalleberlin.com

Marketing & Events

Sara Plagemann
Sara@skatehalleberlin.com

Technik

Jonathan Meißner
Jonathan@skatehalleberlin.com

Skateboard-Workshops

Luise Mahrla
Workshops@skatehalleberlin.com

Controlling

Gregory Zirngibl
Zirngibl@skate-raw.de

Personal

Kristina Werth
Werth@dropin-ev.de

Feedback

Mitreden@skatehalleberlin.com