Menü

Skateboard-Workshops
& Hallenbetrieb

Vivien Hoffmeister
Workshops@skatehalleberlin.com
vivien@skatehalleberlin.com

Technik

Dennis Truong
Dennis@skatehalleberlin.com

Personal

Robert Pollei
personal@skatehalleberlin.com

Julia Litke
Julia@skatehalleberlin.com

Bildungsarbeit

Dominik Aurbach
aurbach@dropin-ev.de

Pädagogische Leitung (Jugendarbeit)

Kristina Werth
werth@dropin-ev.de

Feedback

Mitreden@skatehalleberlin.com

Book skate session